We're not accepting any new orders since we're replacing the website. Somewhere next week we should be live again. Thanks for your understanding

Prehension Double Vinyl

Prehension Double Vinyl

Regular price €35,00 Sale

Prehension Double Vinyl

Track List

A1 Ab Ovo

A2 Kawakaari

A3 The Gift

B1 Impermanence

B2 A Heartfelt Silence

B3 Sonderling

B4 Le Souvenir Des Temps Gracieux

C1 Pippa's theme

C2 The Man Who Carried the Wind

C3 Seelenkind

C4 432

D1 Hanging D

D2 A Heartfelt Silence 2

D3 An Amalgamation Waltz 1839

D4 Every Ending Is A New Beginning

EAN 0028947971528